UNSER TEAM

Lernen Sie uns kennen...

Geschäftsführung

Angelika Niederau

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: niederau@gis-akademie.de

WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Simon Krumm

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: krumm@gis-akademie.de

DOZENTIN

Michaela Schimmer

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 22
E-Mail: schimmer@gis-akademie.de

SEKRETARIAT

Gabriele Schulze

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: schulze@gis-akademie.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Daniela Holtz

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: holtz@gis-akademie.de

ONLINE MARKETING

Marion Harms 

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: harms@gis-akademie.de

FACHBEREICHSLEITUNG

Lars Ungerechts

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 22
E-Mail: ungerechts@gis-akademie.de

WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Dr. Ulrich Asprion

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: asprion@gis-akademie.de

DOZENT

Joschka Walk

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: walk@gis-akademie.de

SEKRETARIAT

Lydia Sonnenberg

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: sonnenberg@gis-akademie.de

Marketingleitung

Jörg Lanver

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: lanver@gis-akademie.de

GeoCoder

Alexander Wieschmann

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 22
E-Mail: wieschmann@gis-akademie.de

WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Katrin Hannemann

Telefon: +49 30 820 706 59
E-Mail: hannemann@gis-akademie.de

Projektassistenz

Vera Cordes

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: cordes@gis-akademie.de

Sekreteriat

Madeleine Schliep

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: schliep@gis-akademie.de

MARKETING & DESIGN

Hendrickje Wohlers

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: wohlers@gis-akademie.de