UNSER TEAM

Lernen Sie uns kennen...

Geschäftsführung

Angelika Niederau

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: niederau@gis-akademie.de

DOZENTIN

Michaela Schimmer

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: michaela.schimmer@gis-akademie.de

SEKRETARIAT

Gabriele Schulze

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: schulze@gis-akademie.de


Marketingleitung

Jörg Lanver

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: lanver@gis-akademie.de


MARKETING & DESIGN

Hendrickje Wohlers

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: wohlers@gis-akademie.de

FACHBEREICHSLEITUNG

Lars Schimmer (geb. Ungerechts)

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: lars.schimmer@gis-akademie.de

Dozent

Joschka Walk

Telefon: ++49 (0) 231 33 007 220
E-Mail:walk@gis-akademie.de

SEKRETARIAT

Yousra Rheriyes

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 303 93 123
E-Mail: rheriyes@gis-akademie.de

Projektentwicklung &
Qualitätsmanagement

Andreas Schroller

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 33 007 221
E-Mail: schroller@gis-akademie.de

Geocoder

Alex Wieschmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 33 007 220
E-Mail: wieschmann@gis-akademie.de

WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Katrin Hannemann

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 820 706 59
E-Mail: hannemann@gis-akademie.de

Projektassistenz
Dozentin

Vera Cordes

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 33 007 220
E-Mail: cordes@gis-akademie.de


Projektassistenz

Madeleine Mack (geb. Schliep)

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 33 007 220
E-Mail: mack@gis-akademie.de